Event Diary 2022

MADE 2022 events calendar

events like no other

Bootcamp for the fitness heroes, and yoga retreats for those who need to find their ultimate zen, we’ve got events throughout 2022 that will capture your interest.

Can’t find something you’re looking for? Get in touch with our team and we’ll be happy to pass it through to our events team!

January

events at made

Monday 3rd January

MADE to train bootcamp – £125.00

Friday 28th January

Yoga & Spa Day Retreat – £140.00

Saturday 29th January

Yoga Brunch – £35.00

 

 

 

February

events at made

Friday 4th February

Yoga & Spa Day Retreat – £140.00

Saturday 5th February

Yoga Brunch – £35.00

Wednesday 9th February

Learn to meditate – £20.00

Saturday 18th February

Pilates Event – £35.00

Friday 25th February

Yoga & Spa Day Retreat – £140.00

Saturday 26th February

Yoga Brunch – £35.00

March

events at made

 

 

 

April 

events at made

May

events at made

 

 

 

June

events at made

Friday 3rd June

Yoga & Spa Day Retreat – £140.00

Saturday 4th June

Yoga Brunch – £35.00

Monday 6th June

MADE to reset – £125.00

Friday 24th June

Yoga & Spa Day Retreat – £140.00

Saturday 25th June

Yoga Brunch – £35.00

 

September

events at made

Sunday 4th September

MADE in Hell Commando – £100.00

Sunday 18th September

MADE in Heaven – £160.00

More events coming soon!

Wellness Inspiration

@welcometomade