yoga brunch

yoga brunch

Join us every other Saturday for our MADE Yoga Brunch Club!

Arrive at 11am and settle yourself into our cafe with a herbal tea whilst our yoga expert takes a short workshop on mindfulness. 

Head for your hour long energising vinyasa flow yoga before tucking into a brunch of your choice. Head home feeling energised, relaxed and ready to take on the weekend. 

WHAT'S ON THE MENU?

*AVO SMASH* Mashed Avocado & Lime | Smoked Salt & Chilli Flakes | Cherry Tomatoes | Bagel

*TOFU BENNY* Scrambled Tofu | Wilted Spinach | Vegan Hollandaise | Tomato Slice | Bagel

or *BANGER BUTTY* Plant-Based Sausages | Melted Vegan Cheese | Cherry Tomatoes | Bagel

Dates

Saturday 12th September

Saturday 26th September

Saturday 10th October

Saturday 24th October 

Saturday 7th November

Saturday 21st November 

Saturday 5th December 

Saturday 16th January 

Saturday 30th January 

Saturday 13th February

Saturday 27th February 

£30 per person or £25 for MADE Members

Full payment required at time of booking and to secure a place. We require 7 days notice to cancel or move to another Yoga Brunch, full loss after 7 days prior. Will require brunch food choice 48 hours prior to brunch.