yoga brunch

yoga brunch workshops

Yoga brunch workshops

Join us every other Saturday for our fantastic MADE Yoga Brunch Workshop!

Arrive at 11am and settle yourself into our cafe with a herbal tea whilst our yoga expert takes you through a short workshop on mindfulness. 

Head for your hour-long energising vinyasa flow yoga before tucking into a healthy and tasty brunch of your choice in the MADE Cafe. Head home feeling energised, relaxed and ready to take on the weekend. 

WHAT'S ON THE MENU?

Avo Smash

Mashed Avocado & Lime | Smoked Salt & Chilli Flakes | Cherry Tomatoes | Toast

Acai Smoothie Bowl 

Acai Fruit Iced Smoothie with almond butter, almonds, chia seeds, desiccated coconut, berries and sliced banana

 

Dates

2022 Dates

Saturday 29th January

Saturday 5th February

Saturday 26th February

Saturday 5th March

Saturday 26th March

Saturday 2nd April

Saturday 30th April

Saturday 7th May

Saturday 28th May

Saturday 4th June

Saturday 25th June

Full payment is required at the time of booking to secure your place. We require 7 days notice to cancel or move to another Yoga Brunch workshop, full loss after 7 days prior. Please let us know your brunch food choice 48 hours prior to your workshop.

£35 pp and (£31.50 for MADE Members)

    Your Details






    How can we help?





    Wellness Inspiration

    @welcometomade