yoga events

yoga events staffordshire

made yoga events

JOIN US FOR YOGA, MINDFULNESS & MEDITATION
Non-members welcome. Booking essential

**All payments for events are non refundable**
However dependent on the circumstances the payment can be transferred to another MADE event.

YOGA & SPA DAY RETREATS

Price: £140 pp | Full payment required at time of booking.

Switch off and wind down at our Yoga Retreat hosted at MADE Wellness Centre and Moddershall Oaks Country Spa Retreat. Take time out for you and immerse yourself in a variety of Yoga and Meditation classes throughout the day, enjoy a healthy and tasty lunch, followed by ultimate relaxation in the spa. 

2022 Dates

Friday 28th January 

Friday 4th February & Friday 25th February

Friday 4th & Friday 25th March 

Friday 1st & Friday 29th April 

Friday 6th & Friday 27th May 

Friday 3rd & Friday 24th June 

Read more & see more dates here….

MADE IN HEAVEN

Price: £160 pp | Full payment at the time of booking is required

A one of a kind day of heavenly relaxation, self-discovery, mindfulness, meditation and yoga practices including a healthy breakfast, lunch & snacks as well as time to relax in the spa. Sound like heaven to you?

Your day will begin with a morning of sunrise yoga and meditation followed by a healthy breakfast in the MADE Cafe. Your heavenly day will also include healthy snacks and lunch, breathing techniques workshop, hips & spine yoga, the practice of contentment class, and walking meditation before your day ends with a special chakra gift to take home.

2022 Dates:

Sunday 3rd April

Sunday 18th September

Yoga Brunch workshops

Dates in 2022

Arrive at 11.30 am and settle yourself into our cafe with a herbal tea whilst our yoga expert takes you through a short workshop on mindfulness. 

Head for your hour-long energising vinyasa flow yoga before tucking into a brunch of your choice. Head home feeling energised, relaxed and ready to take on the weekend. 

Workshop: 11.30am-2pm

New Price £35pp (£31.50 members)

Dates: 

Saturday 29th January

Saturday 5th February & Saturday 26th February

Saturday 5th March & Saturday 26th March

Saturday 2nd April & Saturday 30th April 

Saturday 7th May & Saturday 28th May 

Saturday 4th June & Saturday 25th June 

Call us: 01782 969300

Wellness Inspiration

@welcometomade