yoga events

yoga events

2021 made yoga events

JOIN US FOR YOGA, MINDFULNESS & MEDITATION
Non-members welcome. Booking essential

**All payments for events are non refundable**
However dependent on the circumstances the payment can be transferred to another MADE event.

YOGA & SPA DAY RETREATS

Price: £120 pp | Full payment at time of booking required

Switch off and wind at our Yoga Retreat hosted at MADE and Moddershall Oaks Spa Facilities. Take time out for you and immerse yourself in a variety of Yoga and Meditation classes with healthy food, treatments, craft, workshops and relaxing in the spa. 

Friday 30 July
Friday 06 August
Friday 27 August
Friday 03 September
Friday 24 September
Friday 1 October
Friday 29 October
Friday 5 November
Friday 26 November

Read more & see more dates here….

MADE IN HEAVEN

Price: £130 per person | Full payment at time of booking required

A one of its kind 12 hour day of relaxation, self discovery, mindfulness, meditation and yoga practices including healthy breakfast, lunch & snacks as well as time to relax in the spa. Sound like heaven to you?

From your 6.30am arrival for morning meditation and sunrise yoga, your heavenly day includes… healthy breakfast, snacks and lunch, breathing techniques, hips & spine yoga, contentment class, walking meditation, pilates, autogenic relaxation, moon salutations and healing meditation before your day finishes at 6.45pm with a chakra gift to take home.

Dates:

Saturday 16th October 2021

Yoga Brunches

Arrive at 11am and settle yourself into our cafe with a herbal tea whilst our yoga expert takes a short workshop on mindfulness. 

Head for your hour long energising vinyasa flow yoga before tucking into a brunch of your choice. Head home feeling energised, relaxed and ready to take on the weekend. 

Dates: 

Saturday 03 July
Saturday 31 July
Saturday 07 August
Saturday 28 August
Saturday 04 September
Saturday 25 September
Saturday 2 October
Saturday 30 October
Saturday 6 November
Saturday 27 November

Call us: 01782 969300

YOGA WORKSHOPS

Time: 1.30pm – 3.30pm
Price: £20 non-members, £18 members

2 hours of yoga & mindfulness followed by a hot drink and vegan snack. Each workshop is themed but here is an example schedule.

 

The dates and workshop topics are:-

Sunday 8th August – Loving Kindness

Sunday 12th September – Focus

Sunday 10th October – Healing

Sunday 14th November – Clarity

Sunday 12th December – Grief

 

Call us: 01782 969300